Welcome to Country Chic Patterns!

After a lifetime of sewing and quilting and using other people’s patterns, I fell in love with aprons. I avoided the kitchen growing up, but when I left the big city and married the dairy farmer and had five children, I found aprons made me feel domestic and gave me an aura of being a good cook.

Then I discovered how fashionable aprons can be. I never could find exactly the patterns I wanted, so I began experimenting with my own. Country Chic Patterns is the result.

You will find apron patterns here, along with other fun things like sunbonnets and the gnomes and owls my daughter Vanessa has created. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

